St. Alphonsus Knights of Columbus Council 10641

The following officers have been elected and will assume their offices as of July 1, 2021.


Grand Knight                   David Calvet

Deputy Grand Knight    John Wheeler

Chancellor                        Chuck Clark

Warden                              James Watkins

Advocate                           Pete Burkhardt

Treasurer                          Rick Keenan

Lecturer                            Jack Smith

Recorder                           Jack Schaefer, Jr.

Financial Secretary        James E. Daily

Inside Guard                    Patton Williams

Outside Guard                Ellis Barrett

One Year Trustee           Dave Hessling

Two Year Trustee           Bryan Wellbrock

Three Year Trustee        Jeremy Pesnell

Monthly council business meeting is held on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM.

While our council does not currently have it's own website, we have a FaceBook page. Look for St. Alphonsus KofC Council 10641 on FaceBook. 


St. Alphonsus KofC Council 10641

St. Alphonsus Catholic Church

1225 Hwy 51 South

Covington, TN 38019